Voyage (2014) Light Blue Double Vinyl

Image of Voyage (2014) Light Blue Double Vinyl
Sold out

Limited Edition Light Blue Voyage (2014) 180g double vinyl released on Nuclear Blast.

Side A:
1. Craving
2. Let Me Be
3. Do You Remember

Side B
4. Expand Your Mind
5. M.A.R.S.W.A.T.T
6. Cocaine Sally

Side C
7. Winterland
8. Midnight Meditation

Side D
9. The King's Voyage
10. Psychedelic Mushroom Man (Boner Track)

Usually ships within a week.